Kontakt

Kontakt

Gerne beraten wir sie online, telefonisch oder bei einem Kaffee in unserem Büro in Chur.

Villa Digital Engineering
Tittwiesenstrasse 55
7000 Chur

E: mail@vde.ch
T: +0041 (0) 81 286 63 63

Walter Villa: walter.villa@vde.ch
Andrin Villa: andrin.villa@vde.ch
Livio Villa: livio.villa@vde.ch
Marco Mahrer: marco.mahrer@vde.ch
Bettina Villa: bettina.villa@vde.ch
Gianluca Keel: gianluca.keel@vde.ch
Rainer Nguyenrainer.nguyen@vde.ch
Claudine Bruhinclaudine.bruhin@vde.ch

Kontaktformular

Offerte Gebäudeaufnahme

Offerte Digitalisierung